Ashutosh Tiwari Ashutosh Tiwari
Institute of Advanced Materials, IAAM, Sweden
h-index: 47 Link
Specialty: Biomedical Technology
Email Address: director[at]iaam.se
Managing Editor
Dana Cristina Toncu Dana Cristina Toncu
International Association of Advanced Materials
Email Address: contact[at]iaamonline.org
Editorial Board
Joseph Koo Joseph Koo
The University of Texas at Austin, USA
Email Address: josephkoo[at]iaam.se
Zhongwei Guan Zhongwei Guan
University of Liverpool, UK
Email Address: zhongweiguan[at]iaam.se
Yi-Lung Mo Yi-Lung Mo
University of Houston, USA
Email Address: yi-lungmo[at]iaam.se
Zdenek Drozd Zdenek Drozd
Charles University, Czech Republic
Email Address: zdenekdrozd[at]iaam.se
Barbara Lipowska Barbara Lipowska
Institute of Ceramics and Building Materials, Poland
Email Address: barbaralipowska[at]iaam.se
Franck Molina Franck Molina
CNRS, France
Email Address: franckmolina[at]iaam.se
Gennady Panin Gennady Panin
Dongguk University, Republic of Korea
Email Address: gennadypanin[at]iaam.se
RameshAgarwal RameshAgarwal
Washington University in St. Louis, USA
Email Address: rameshagarwal[at]iaam.se
Guang-Ping Zhang Guang-Ping Zhang
Shenyang National Laboratory for Materials Science, China
Email Address: guang-pingzhang[at]iaam.se
Indranath Dutta Indranath Dutta
Washington State University, USA
Email Address: indranathdutta[at]iaam.se
Heyou Han Heyou Han
Huazhong Agricultural University, China
Email Address: heyouhan[at]iaam.se
Pratim Chattaraj Pratim Chattaraj
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Kharagpur, India
Email Address: pratimchattaraj[at]iaam.se
Ivan Stich Ivan Stich
Slovak Academy of Sciences, Slovakia
Email Address: ivanstich[at]iaam.se
Anjun Jin Anjun Jin
Ningbo University, China
Email Address: anjunjin[at]iaam.se
Tseung-Yuen Tseng Tseung-Yuen Tseng
Institute of Electronics, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
Email Address: tseung-yuentseng[at]iaam.se
Sergey Dunaevsky Sergey Dunaevsky
Kurchatov Institute, Russia
Email Address: sergeydunaevsky[at]iaam.se
Taras Kavetskyy Taras Kavetskyy
The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin, Poland
Email Address: taraskavetskyy[at]iaam.se
Mohamed Elsayed Mohamed Elsayed
Military Technical College (MTC), Cairo, Egypt
Email Address: mohamedelsayed[at]iaam.se
Zhiming Liu Zhiming Liu
Beijing University of Chemical Technology, China
Email Address: zhimingliu[at]iaam.se
Bingqing Wei Bingqing Wei
University of Delaware, USA
Email Address: bingqingwei[at]iaam.se
Yogendra Kumar Mishra Yogendra Kumar Mishra
University of Southern Denmark, Denmark
Email Address: yogendrakumarmishra[at]iaam.se
Seiki Chiba Seiki Chiba
Chiba Science Institute, Japan
Email Address: seikichiba[at]iaam.se
Maroš Halama Maroš Halama
Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia
Email Address: maroshalama[at]iaam.se
Tong Lin Tong Lin
Deakin University, Australia
Email Address: tonglin[at]iaam.se
Iwona Jasiuk Iwona Jasiuk
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, USA
Email Address: iwonajasiuk[at]iaam.se
Qijun Sun Qijun Sun
Sungkyunkwan University, South Korea
Email Address: qijunsun[at]iaam.se
Carlos Semino Carlos Semino
Ramon Llull University, Spain
Email Address: carlossemino[at]iaam.se
Jitendra Singh Jitendra Singh
Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Delhi, India
Email Address: jitendrasingh[at]iaam.se
Kun Jia Kun Jia
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Email Address: kunjia[at]iaam.se
Norman Munroe Norman Munroe
Florida International University, USA
Email Address: normanmunroe[at]iaam.se
Prasad Yarlagadda Prasad Yarlagadda
Queensland University of Technology, Australia
Email Address: prasadyarlagadda[at]iaam.se
Rajiv Gupta Rajiv Gupta
BITS Pilani, India
Email Address: rajivgupta[at]iaam.se
Said Easa Said Easa
Ryerson University, Canada
Email Address: saideasa[at]iaam.se
Jinyang Xu Jinyang Xu
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Email Address: jinyangxu[at]iaam.se